Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wellspring Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Oakland, MD & Accident, MD

28 total reviews

Wellspring Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellspring Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna A.
Submitted 06/29/20
I have been a patient at Wellspring for 6 six years and have always been very happy with the care I receive. Melinda Stoner is a wonderful PA and is always kind, caring, and professional. She always takes plenty of time and answers all my questions. I would highly recommend Melinda Stoner and Wellspring Family Medicine.
Henry O.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Bollinger went over my concerns thoroughly. She answered my questions. This was my first visit with her and I was very satisfied.
Earl S.
Submitted 02/04/20
Amber is always professional & caring. She gives a very thorough exam and explains her findings from testing . She then gives a very understandable plan of treatment . All of the office staff @ the Accident branch are so polite and remember me and my wife and make us feel comfortable there.
Bill M.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dena is always informative and considerate
Mike B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Amber is great and very thorough
Tatiana W.
Submitted 01/31/20
The staff listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Buczynski was wonderful and addressed every question and concern with care and compassion.
Rebecca And Ric S.
Submitted 01/31/20
We both really like Melinda Stoner. She takes time, does not rush. She will answer questions. Always pleasant. Very attentive.
Melissa N.
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent service
Shania H.
Submitted 01/31/20
Wellsprings is my favorite. Everyone is so nice and considerate. They've helped me so much. Dr. Buczynski saved mine and my daughters life. He's incredible.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 01/31/20
I love M.Stoner as my primary care provider. She treats me like family.
Ken W.
Submitted 01/30/20
Thank you, Ms. Amber King for helping with Dad today!! She was patient and caring with us.
Charity S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Thankful for Dr. Beckner.
Patty M.
Submitted 01/30/20
He cares about his patients.
Lynn R P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Always have great experiences with Dena Beckner as well as all the staff!!!
Tinsa K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very personal experience! All doctors & nurses here listen to me and my concerns every time! Dr. B has delivered all the babies in our family! I couldn't ask for a better faith based practice! What a blessing to the community!
Mary S.
Submitted 11/21/19
5 stars
William S.
Submitted 11/21/19
IT WAS GOOD
Bambi R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. B is kind and takes his time to answer any questions or concerns.
Michael E.
Submitted 11/16/19
Mrs. King is a wonderful kind and brilliant doctor she knows so much about being a caring person. She's very well minded when it comes to the patients problems and focuses hard to make sure patients are taken care of what ever the patients problems are. May god bless her.
Jack O.
Submitted 11/12/19
Pleasant and very understandable.